Executive Committee (2013-2016)

Voice of Children is governed with its own constitution and has its Executive Committee. The Executive Committee held General Assembly annually which passes the annual planning of the organization. The members of the Executive Committee are elected for three years (Election Date is 2070/07/16, 2nd November 2013). The new members of the Executive Committee for the year 2013 to 2016 as follows:

President - Mr. Purna Shakya
Secretary - Mr. Deepak K. Khatri
Treasurer - Mr. Gopal Prasad Dulal
Member - Ms. Sanumaiya Chaulagain
Member - Ms. Shubhadra Basnet
Member - Ms. Manju Basnet
Member - Ms. Manu Gajurel